Living Hope AGLiving Hope AG

1130 Indiana Ave
St. Marys, OH 45885
419-394-5711

Privacy Policy

Living Hope AGLiving Hope AG

1130 Indiana Ave
St. Marys, OH 45885
419-394-5711

Privacy Policy
Pastor Rick Scheer previous Messages on our YouTube Channel.

This one was taken on Sun 01/31/2016 and is Entitled “Rock of Isreal” and is by Robert Specter.

This one was taken on Sun 01/24/2016 and is Entitled “Building the Church” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 01/17/2016 and is Entitled “Sunday Sunday” and is by Martha Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 01/03/2016 and is Entitled “The Chains of God’s Redemptive History” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 12/27/2015 and is Entitled “The Days after Christmas” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 12/20/2015 and is Entitled “Mary’s Christmas” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 12/13/2015 and is Entitled “Christmas Love” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 11/29/2015 and is Entitled “The Man who wanted to kill Christmas” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 11/22/2015 and is Entitled “5 Kernels of Mercy” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 11/01/2015 and is Entitled “Beauty for Ashes” and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 10/25/2015 and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 10/18/2015 and is by Missionary David Olsen.

This one was taken on Sun 09/27/2015 and is by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 09/20/2015 and is by Pastor Kyle Mcallaster.

This one was taken on Sun 09/06/2015 and is Entitled “Labor Day” by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 08/30/2015 and is Entitled “Sunday Funday” by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 08/23/2015 and is Entitled “Sunday Funday” by Pastor Rick Scheer.

This one was taken on Sun 07/05/2015 and is Entitled "Pledge Allegiance to the Lamb" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on Sun 06/28/2015 and is Entitled "Sodom and Gomorrah" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on Sun 06/21/2015 and is Entitled "The First Gentile" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on Sun 06/07/2015 and is Entitled "The Barnabas Factor" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on Sun 05/31/2015 and is Entitled "Missionaries" by David .


This one was taken on Sun 05/24/2015 and is Entitled "Undeniable: What Even Skeptics Believe" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on May 17, 2015 and is Entitled "The Dragon Dilemma" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on May 10, 2015 and is entitled "The Pebble Plan" by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on May 3, 2015 and is entitled "You Can't Stop the Unstoppable" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on April 26, 2015 and is titled "Stand" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on April 12, 2015 and is entitled "The Reality of the Resurrection" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on April 5, 2015 and is entitled "Colors of Easter" given by Pastor Rick Scheer


This one was taken on March 29, 2015 and is entitled "Palms In The Garden" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on March 22, 2015 and is entitled "My Appointed Time: Celebrate!" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on March 15, 2015 and is entitled "Church Family Matters" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on March 8, 2015 and is entitled "The Mountain Before the Valley" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on February 22, 2015 and is entitled "Fishers of Men" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.


This one was taken on February 15, 2015 and is entitled "Traits of a Super Bowl Christian: Part 2" given by Pastor Rick Scheer.